The signature of time

Blanc de Blancs

Millésime 2009

pristine purity

Our Blanc de Blancs embodies the pristine purity of the white Chardonnay grapes it is produced from. Only the best grapes from special vintages are considered for a Millésime or vintage champagne. The vines grow exclusively in Grand Cru vineyards in Chouilly – the best vineyards of the Champagne region.

MATURED TO PERFECTION

The Blanc de Blancs Millésime achieves its truly breathtaking taste from many years of maturation with yeast and thanks to our dosage secret.

ELEGANT & EXPRESSIVE

Once you have admired the pale yellow color and fine sparkling, you will appreciate the freshness and vitality of our premium product. Classic Chardonnay aromas, hints of brioche, a sign of long maturation with yeast, are perfectly complemented with subtle fruit aromas and floral notes. This champagne is perfect with fish and seafood and is the star at large events. Our Dosage Zéro accentuates the excellent quality. As we do not add any dosage, our champagne has approx. 50% less calories than conventional champagne varieties, without tasting too dry.

OUR BLANC DE BLANCS EDITIONS

Champagner Blanc de Blancs

BLANC DE BLANCS CLASSIC EDITION
Vintage CHAMPAGNE

Champagner Blanc de Blancs

BLANC DE BLANCS SPECIAL CLUB EDITION
VINTAGE CHAMPAGNE

DETAILS

VINEYARDS

100% Grand Cru (Chouilly)

Assemblage

100% Chardonnay

Aging

6 months in barrel and up to 6 months bottle-fermented

Dosage

Dosage Zero (no sugar)

Vintage

Millésime 2009

Drinking suggestion

up to 2024

Temperature

Ideal drinking temperature: 9-12°C

Storage

Cool (10-14°C) and protected from light

Alcohol

Alcohol content: 12% vol

ORDER NOW

Champagner Blanc de Blancs

Try our Blanc de Blancs Vintage Champagne from Grand Cru areas. We will gladly answer any questions you may have and provide more information.

Catering

Champagner für Catering und Cateringunternehmen

We want to indulge your customers’ senses and create memorable moments. Your customers’ celebrations should be a highlight and exude a touch of luxury. Champagne is the perfect companion for an extraordinary celebration.

Clubs

Sexy girls on lounge. Celebrating.

Are you looking for a special highlight for your club or your party? Our special Club Edition offers an excellent selection of champagnes. Our Club Edition label differs in every way from the labels of classic large champagne houses, however, not in quality. Give them a try.

Restaurant

Champagner für Gourmetrestaurants

As a gourmet restaurant you have to surprise your guests with culinary delights on a daily basis. You place great emphasis on superb quality and exclusivity of the selection of food and beverages you offer. Champagne is the epitome of luxury and exclusivity. Our champagne represents absolute uniqueness and will enchant your guests.

Die Signatur der Zeit

Blanc de Blancs

Millésime 2009

Unversehrte Reinheit

Unser Blanc de Blancs verkörpert die unversehrte Reinheit der weißen Chardonnay Trauben, aus der er zu 100% besteht. Dabei kommen nur die besten Trauben von besonderen Jahren für einen Millésime bzw. Jahrgangschampagner in Frage. Die Rebstöcke wachsen ausschließlich in Grand Cru Lagen rund um Chouilly – also den besten Lagen der Champagne.

Reifung bis zur Perfektion

Der Blanc de Blancs Millésime erlangt seinen wahrlich atemberaubenden Geschmack durch die langjährige Reifung auf der Hefe und durch unser Dosage Geheimnis.

Elegant & ausdrucksstark

Nachdem Sie die hellgoldene Farbe und die sehr feine Perlung bewundert haben, werden Sie die Frische und die Lebendigkeit unseres Top-Produkts schätzen. Klassische Chardonnay-Aromen, Anklänge von Brioche als Zeichen der langen Reifung auf der Hefe, werden perfekt ergänzt durch subtile Fruchtaromen und florale Noten. Dieser Champagner passt perfekt zu Fisch und Meeresfrüchten und ist der Star bei großen Empfängen. Unsere Dosage Zéro bringt die exzellente Qualität zu besonderer Geltung. Dadurch, dass wir keinerlei Dosage zusetzen, hat unser Champagner ca. 50% weniger Kalorien gegenüber herkömmlichen Champagnersorten, ohne dabei zu trocken zu wirken.

Unsere Blanc de Blancs EDitions

Champagner Blanc de Blancs

blanc de BLANCS classic edition
Jahrgangschampagner

Champagner Blanc de Blancs

blanc de BLANCS Special club edition
Jahrgangschampagner

DETAILS

Lagen

100% Grand Cru (Chouilly)

Assemblage

100% Chardonnay

Ausbau

6 Monate im Fass und bis zu weitere 6 Jahre in der Flasche auf der Feinhefe

Dosage

Dosage Zero (ohne Zucker)

Jahrgang

Millésime 2009

Trinkempfehlung

bis 2024 Jahre

Temperatur

Optimale Trinktemperatur: 9-12°C

Lagerung

Lagerempfehlung: Kühl (10-14°C) und lichtgeschützt

Alkohol

Alkoholgehalt: 12% vol

Bestellen

Champagner Blanc de Blancs

Probieren Sie unseren Blanc de Blancs Jahrgangschampagner aus Grand Cru Lagen. Für Fragen und weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen sehr gerne zur Verfügung.

Catering

Champagner für Catering und Cateringunternehmen

Sie wollen die Sinne Ihrer Kunden verwöhnen und unvergessliche Momente bereiten. Das Fest Ihrer Kunden soll ein Highlight werden und ein Hauch von Luxus soll versprüht werden. Champagner ist ein perfekter Begleiter für eine aussergewöhnliche Feierlichkeit.

Clubs

Sexy girls on lounge. Celebrating.

Suchen Sie für Ihren Club oder für Ihre Party ein besonderes Highlight? Wir bieten Ihnen eine erstklassige Auswahl von Champagner in unserer speziellen Club Edition an. Das Club Edition Label unterscheidet sich in jeder Hinsicht von den Labels der klassischen großen Champagnerhäusern, steht diesen in der Qualität aber in keinster Weise nach. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Restaurant

Champagner für Gourmets

Als Gourmet Restaurant haben Sie täglich die Herausforderung Ihre Gäste kulinarisch zu überraschen. Bei der Auswahl Ihrer Produkte auf dem Teller oder im Glas legen Sie Wert auf erstklassige Qualität und Exklusivität. Champagner steht wie kaum ein anderes Getränk für Luxus und Exklusivität. Unser Champagner steht für absolute Einzigartigkeit und wird Ihre Gäste verzaubern.